Blog Update

Sorry, folks that I have been MIA for a couple of weeks. I blame the whole new-school-friends-and-jobs thing. However, I will be planning a somewhat regular schedule in the future in order to post more on here, because it truly is a little passion of mine. Get ready for updates then and more reviews!

Besides only reviews, I will also try posting some book tags so I won’t bore you with my long monologues. The first update of the week is my Book Recommendations page that can be accessed here or through the main menu! I know that this page goes to another blogging site, Tumblr, but I have not figured out how I can format WordPress into exactly what I want without paying the premium fee. For now, this page will be my recommendations page, and anyway, doesn’t it look so pretty?

Look out for more updates soon and keep those book recs coming!

Leave a Reply

